Image of a vinyl sleeve and vinyl against a white background. The vinyl sleeve says bouncing souls in big white letters, which is written on top of a red image of an instrument. The O in souls features the abstract bouncing souls logo in it, in black. below that in black and white letters it says volume 2. The vinyl is a neon orange and orange crush marbled color.

Volume 2 Orange Crush & Neon Orange Marble Vinyl

Regular price $18.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track List:
1. Argyle
2. Gone
3. Late Bloomer
4. Simple Man
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. Kids and Heroes
7. Favorite Everything
8. Highway Kings
9. World on Fire
10. Say Anything
11. Ghosts on the Boardwalk

Share this Product